Der Vorstand

Allgemeines          Der Vorstand       Gebühren       Aufnahmeantrag


Position

Name

PLZ

Ort

Strasse

Telefon

e-mail

1. Vorsitzender

  Hans Peter Sieg

22869

Schenefeld

Kastanienallee 59

040/ 830 30 20 34

Sieg@ASV-Schenefeld.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Rathlev

25421

Pinneberg

Ohlenkamp 20

04101/ 536776

Rathlev@ASV-Schenefeld.de

Kassenwart

Rene Borchert

20357

Hamburg

Gorch-Fock-Str. 3

040/ 429 380 732

Borchert@ASV-Schenefeld.de

Schriftführer

Sebastian Schwarz

22869

Schenefeld

Op de Gehren 43

016090103779

Schwarz@ASV-Schenefeld.de

1. Gewässerwart

Ulrich Stahmer

25436

Tornesch

Th.-Storm-Ring 55

04122/ 40 84 709

  Stahmer@ASV-Schenefeld.de

2. Gewässerwart

Bernd Wittenberg

22869

Schenefeld

Moorstieg 5

040/ 830 84 70

Wittenberg@ASV-Schenefeld.de

3. Gewässerwart

Christian Buhr

25469

Halstenbek

Seestraße 115

04101/ 40 99 61

Buhr@ASV-Schenefeld.de

Jugendwart

Peter Fredeland

25436

Moorrege

Mühlenweg 46

04122/ 810 30 4

Fredeland@ASV-Schenefeld.de

Sportwart Fischen

siehe 1. Vorsitzenden

         

Hier gehts zur Gallerie mit den Bildern des Vorstandes